ATTORNEYS

 

Ben Creekmore
District Attorney
bcreekmore@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-346-8701

Thad Mueller
Assistant District Attorney
Union, Benton, and Tippah
tmueller@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-346-8701

Karsunn Moore
Assistant District Attorney
Calhoun and Chickasaw Counties
kmoore@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-346-8701

Christine Tatum
Assistant District Attorney
Marshall County
ctatum@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-234-3304

Tiffany Kilpatrick
Assistant District Attorney
Abuse & Sexual Assault Cases Entire District
tkilpatrick@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-234-3304

Mickey Mallette
Assistant District Attorney
Lafayette County
mmallette@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-234-3304

Coretta Hairston-Bledsoe
Office Manager
chairston-bledsoe@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-234-3304

Pammie Davidson
Victims Advocate
pdavidson@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-346-8702 Office
662-266-9358 Cell

Lindsey Hopkins
Victims Advocate
Lafayette, Marshall, Tippah and Benton Counties
lhopkins@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662 -346-8702 Office
662-816-7182 Cell

JaLisa Naugle
Calhoun, Chickasaw and Union Counties
Victims Advocate
jnaugle@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-346-8702 Office
662-816-6623 Cell

Chris Glasson
Investigator
Lafayette and Marshall Counties
cglasson@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-234-3304

Rob Elliott
Investigator
Union, Tippah, Calhoun, Benton and Chickasaw Counties
relliot@thirdcircuitmsda.com

Allison Rea
Pre-Trial Office
area@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-346-8703