Attorneys


Ben Creekmore
District Attorney
bcreekmore@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-534-1079

Thad Mueller
Assistant District Attorney
Chickasaw and Calhoun Counties
lmueller@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-534-1079

Robert Carter
Assitant District Attorney
Tippahand Union and Benton Counties
rcarter@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-534-1079

Christine Tatum
Assistant District Attorney
Marshall County
ctatum@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-234-3304

Julie Howell
Assistant District Attorney
Abuse & Sexual Assault Cases Entire District
jhowell@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-234-3304

Mickey Mallette
Assistant District Attorney
Lafayette County
mmallette@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-234-3304

Corretta Hairston-Bledsoe
Victims Advocate
Lafayette, Marshall, & Benton Counties
chairston-blesoe@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-234-3304

Pammie Davidson
Victims Advocate
Union, Tippah, Chickasaw, and Calhoun Counties
pdavidson@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-534-1079

Lindsey Hopkins
Victims Advocate
lhopkins@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-534-1079

Chris Glasson
Investigator
Lafayette and Marshall Counties
cglasson@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-234-3304

Rob Elliott
Investigator
Marshall, Union, Tippah, Calhoun and Chickasaw (Houston and Okolona)Counties
relliot@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-837-1195

Allison Rea
Pre-Trial Office
area@thirdcircuitmsda.com
662-534-1079